Kampala Uganda

Kampala is the capital and largest city of Uganda. The city is divided into five boroughs that oversee local planning: Kampala Central Division, Kawempe Division, Makindye Division, Nakawa Division, and Lubaga Division.
Kampala Uganda Hotels in map.

Weather for Kampala Uganda with a 5 to 10 day forecast.
News in Kampala Uganda